Board of Governors

Minutes of the meeting held on 7th July 2021 in the Cotswold Suites, Edward Elgar

20/96 Attendance

96.1 Present

Mr J Bateman OBE Independent Governor, Chair

Dr D Beech Independent Governor
Mr J Bothamley CBE Independent Governor
Mr S Devlin Independent Governor

Mr R Dudley Staff Governor

Mrs D Gant Independent Governor

Professor D Green CBE Vic

Dr D McDougall Staff Governor
Mr R Mularczyk Student Governor

Rev'd Dr A P 96.2 In Attendance

Mr R Bonham Director of Finance & Resources

Mrs J Britton Director of Communications & Participation

Mrs A Cope Director of Human Resources
Professor S Greer Deputy Vice Chancellor & Provost

Ms H Johnstone University Secretary and Clerk to the Board

Dr T Jones Interim

membership. The Board noted good progress had been made against the recommendations arising out of the Review of the Board's Effectiveness.

100.1.2